Strict Standards: Only variables should be passed by reference in /home/kbhnimgaon/public_html/header.php on line 6
Welcome to Loknete Vyankatrao Hiray College

Student Council

Student council is constituted as per the guidelines and norms laid down in University Act 2016 of Savitribai Phule Pune, University. The student's council plays an important role in the planning and execution of the curricular and co-curricular activities of the college.

Sr.No Name of the Faculty Designation
1 Dr. S. N. Nikam Principal, Chairman
2 Mr. D. Z. Savale Student Welfare Officer
3 Dr. B. Pawar N.S.S. Programme Officer
4 Mr. S. B. Jadhav Director Physical Education
5 Dr. A. U. Patil Chairman, Cultural Activities
6 Mr. Hiray Rahul Madhukar University Representative & Gymkhana Secretary
7 Miss. Wagh Yogita Nanagi T.Y.B.A Class Representative
8 Miss More Pooja Atmaram S.Y.B.A Class Representative
9 Miss. Hiray Shubhangi Devidas F.Y.B.A Class Representative
10 Mr. Shewale Mahesh Pramod NSS Representative
11 Mr. Ahire Amol Gangadhar Cultural Representative
12 Miss. Bahinwal Pallavi Dhansingh Ladies Representative S.Y.B.A Class Representative
13 Miss Gosavi Pooja Dagadu Ladies Representative S.Y.B.A Class Representative